Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 3 PPV Price: How much does it cost to watch UFC 264 on ESPN?

Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier will be at UFC 264 on Friday.

Although there is no belt, the lightweight fifth and the top-ranked challenger will each have the right to defeat the champion Charles Oliveira in the rubber competition. This raises the question: Will the winner prefer this, or is the final victory in this competition (dating back to 2014) sufficient as a reward?

Poirier should certainly enter the game with confidence. He has won six of the past seven games, including a second-round TKO victory over McGregor in UFC 257. McGregor, who won the UFC Lightweight Championship in 2016, has lost the next two games since then (once to Khabib Nurmagomedov and again to Poirier). Either way, look for McGregor (22-5) and Boyle (27-6-1) to go all out at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Here is all the information about UFC 264 purchases on a pay-per-use basis:

more: Sign up to watch UFC 264 PPV exclusively on ESPN+

UFC 264 Price: How much does McGregor cost against Poirier?

The main card of UFC 264 can be purchased in the United States through the ESPN+ subscription service at a price of $69.99 or $89.98. The part of the event started around 10pm Eastern Time.

You can watch the earlier matches on the undercard in real time on ESPN and ESPN+.

  • Current annual subscribers can get UFC $69.99.
  • Current monthly subscribers can get UFC 264 and upgrade packs at a discounted price USD 84.99. They can also purchase the event itself $69.99.
  • New subscribers can get UFC 264 and annual subscription 89.98 USD, This saves more than 30%.

On which channel is UFC 264?

  • Preliminaries: ESPN / ESPN +
  • Preliminaries: ESPN / ESPN +
  • Master Card: ESPN+ (pay-per-view)

Fans can only watch the main card of UFC 264 on a pay-per-view subscription through ESPN+. The night was divided into three events: early preliminaries and preliminaries (on ESPN/ESPN+), and then the main card on ESPN+ PPV.

Click here to learn about the different pricing and bundling options of the ESPN+ platform.

When will McGregor vs. Poirier start?

  • Preliminaries: 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. Pacific time
  • Preliminaries: 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. Pacific time
  • Master Card: 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. Pacific time
  • McGregor-Poirier 3: 12:15 a.m. EDT / 9:15 p.m. Pacific Time

Early preliminaries and preliminaries on ESPN and ESPN+ will start at 6pm ET. The main card is scheduled to start at 10pm Eastern Time, and the fighters are expected to circle around shortly after midnight Eastern Time, depending on the length of the undercard battle.

UFC 264 battle card

Early preliminaries

  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye (Women’s Flyweight)
  • Omari Ahmedov vs. Brad Tavares (middleweight)
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera (flyweight)
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alan Amedovsky (middleweight)

Preliminaries

  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin (welterweight)
  • Niko Price vs. Michael Pereira (Welterweight)
  • Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria (Featherweight)
  • Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis (middleweight)

Master Card

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor (lightweight)
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson (welterweight)
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy (heavyweight)
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya (Women’s Bantamweight)
  • Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho, (bantamweight)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *