2021 US Open leaderboard: live golf scores, first round results on Thursday

There is no shortage of stories worth watching at the 2021 US Open.

Phil Mickelson, just from the charming PGA Championship victory With his 51st birthday, he is chasing the elusive U.S. Open championship to complete a professional grand slam on the stadium of his hometown.Bryson DeChambeau and Brooks Koepka are two of the past three U.S. Open champions, and they may add a new chapter to the U.S. Open Their epic discord Despite the bad pairing of USGA. Who can forget that the last golf third Grand Slam was held in Torrey Pines, where Tiger Woods won in 2008 two months after his fourth knee surgery.

more: Use fuboTV to watch the US Open live broadcast (7-day free trial)

Not to mention Jon Rahm, who is the favorite in his first game since he was eliminated from the memorial with a runaway lead two weeks ago after testing positive for COVID-19. Odds (+800).

De Chambeau (+1400) won his first Grand Slam title at last year’s U.S. Open and is expected to become a repeat champion like Koepka (+1400), the latter in this major Known for his dominance, he won consecutive championships in 2017 and 2018. Mickelson, however, is a bet on +5500 this weekend.

Pay attention to the live score of each round 2021 U.S. Open Use our leaderboard, as well as updated kick-off times and TV coverage.

2021 U.S. Open rankings

If you don’t see the scores and results above, please click here or refresh the page.

How to watch the U.S. Open

  • date: June 17-20
  • TV channel: NBC, Golf Channel
  • live: GolfChannel.com, NBCSports.com, USOpen.com, Peacock, fuboTV (7-day free trial)

NBC and Golf Channel will broadcast the 2021 US Open live. The game starts every morning on the Golf Channel, and then transfers to NBC for afternoon and evening coverage. You can stream the U.S. Open on subscription services on both networks, PGA Tour Live Or through fuboTV, Provide 7-day free trial.

This is a complete breakdown of the U.S. Open TV schedule (All times are Eastern):

date Time (ET) TV channel
Thursday, June 17 12:30 pm-7 pm Golf channel, Fubo TV
7-10 p.m. National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV
Friday, June 18 12:30-6 pm Golf channel, Fubo TV
6-9 pm National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV
9-10 p.m. Golf channel, Fubo TV
Saturday, June 19 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV
Sunday, June 20 10 am to noon. Golf channel, Fubo TV
Noon-8 pm National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV

U.S. Open kick-off time

The following is the full kick-off time for the first round of the US Open on Thursday:

First tee

Tee Time (ET) group
9:45 am Sahith Theegala, Eduardo Molinari, Grayson Sigg
9:56 am Chris Baker, JJ Spaun, Fabian Gomez
10:07 am Patrick Rogers, Robbie Shelton, Pearson Courdy
10:18 am Russell Henry, Mackenzie Hughes, Harris Ingli
10:29 am Francesco Molinari, Henrik Stenson, Shane Lowry
10:40 am Matt Fitzpatrick, Tyrell Hatton, Victor Hofland
10:51 am Martin Kaymer, Weber Simpson, Gary Woodland
11:02 am Tony Fino, Abraham Anser, Daniel Berg
11:13 am Kim Si Woo, Kevin Na, Bernd Weisberg
11:24 am Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter, Ryan Palmer
11:35 am JT Boston, Adam Hardwin, Joe Long
11:46 am Luis Fernando Barco, Dylan Meyer, Matthew Sharpstein
11:57 am Mario Carmona, Wilson Fohr, Davis Shore
3:30 pm Zach Zabak, Steve Allen, Eric Cole
3:41 PM Hayden Barkley, Taylor Montgomery, Jordan Smith
3:52 PM Chez Levy, Richard Brand, Troy Merritt
4:03 PM Robert McIntyre, Victor Perez, Matt Wallace
4:14 PM Taylor Strafarge, Hideki Matsuyama, Bryson DeChambeau
4:25 PM Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson
4:36 PM Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Justin Rose
4:47 PM Matt Jones, Brandon Steele, Cameron Smith
4:58 PM Carlos Ortiz, Zac Johnson, Ranto Griffin
5:09 PM Sam Burns, Chen Jin, Thomas Detry
5:20 PM Ollie Osborne, Peter Malnatti, Brian Steward
5:31 PM John Hugh, Johannes Wellman, Zach Sick
5:42 PM Rick Lamb, Michael Johnson, Carson Shaq

Tee No. 10

Tee Time (ET) group
9:45 am Andy Pope, Brad Kennedy, Thomas Aiken
9:56 am Yosuke Asauro, Marcus Armitage, Jonathan Vegas
10:07 am Cameron Young, Wilco Ninabel, Guido Migliozzi
10:18 am Brian Harman, Tommy Fleetwood, Matthew Wolfe
10:29 am Colin Senchuan, Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka
10:40 am Kevin Kisner, Billy Horschel, Matt Kuchar
10:51 am Max Houma, Sand Schaeffer, Phil Mickelson
11:02 am Jason Koklac, Cameron Champ, Corey Connors
11:13 am Paul Bajong, Sam Ryder, Ryo Ishikawa
11:24 am Dylan Fritley, Martin Laird, KH Lee
11:35 am Rafa Cabrera Bello, Adrian Melonk, Song Kang
11:46 am Aksey Bhatia, Andrew Cozan, Alvaro Ortiz
11:57 am James Herwall, Hayden Springer, Roy Cutts
3:30 pm David Coplan, Tyler Pandris, Wade Ormsby
3:41 PM Tom Hogg, Bo Hogg, Joe Highsmith
3:52 PM Eric van Roujen, Christian Bezudenhout, Char Schwartzell
4:03 PM Garrick Sigg, Cole Hammer, Joaquin Nieman
4:14 PM Lee Westwood, Stuart Zink, Paul Casey
4:25 PM Will Zara Torres, Scotty Schaeffler, Jordan Spieth
4:36 PM Mark Lichman, Jon Ram, Patrick Reid
4:47 PM Patrick Cantley, Louis Oshozen, Lim Sung Jae
4:58 PM Kevin Strielman, Brandon Grace, Charlie Hoffman
5:09 PM Sebastian Muñoz, Hoshino Rikuya, Brendon Todd
5:20 PM Wyndham Clark, Matthias Schmid, Matthew Southgate
5:31 PM Spencer Ralston, Dylan Wu, Justin Sue
5:42 PM Louis Gagne, Kyle Westmoreland, Christopher Crawford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *